I have writers block.

539f970103e0237029a7b4e15dab48fb

Do I even like poetry?

No, you just think that you do.

I think that I like it.

Describe liking something.

I can’t.

No-one can.

Maybe I do like poetry then.

You don’t.

Stop telling me what to do.

Grow up.

Has this become a poem?

Grow up.

I’m grown.

You’re not acting it.

You don’t even exist.

I exist.

In my head?

In everyone’s head.

Like a parasite.

Like a warning.

A warning about what?

Problems.

Everyone has problems.

­ Exactly.

Side-note:  More like ‘writers laziness’.

Leave a Reply

