A Short Film: ‘tempore’

14238209_10210407615687058_3561342108349609832_n

Around this time last year I started the second year of my A-Level Film Studies course, and in this year I had to make a film.  Now I wanted mine to be good, so I drafted about 50 ideas and ended up making a 4 minute film about nothing.  I’m going to take the David Lynch approach to this and just let the film explain it’s self.  Personally, I like maybe the first minute, and that’s about it.  Feel free to not watch it.

Link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HUzTXLgIvg

Leave a Reply

